2015 Board of Directors

 

  Robert Moskow, President                                                                      Dara Mohsenian, VP & Treasurer

  Credit Suisse                                                                                                 Morgan Stanley

  (212) 538-3095                                                                                              (212) 761-6575

  robert.moskow@credit-suisse.com                                                    dara.mohsenian@morganstanley.com


  Lauren Lieberman, Monthly Chair & Secretary                              Christopher Growe, Immediate Past President

  Barclays Capital                                                                                          Stifel Nicolaus

  (212) 526-3112                                                                                              (314) 342-8494

  lauren.lieberman@barclays.com                                                         growec@stifel.com


  Andrew Lazar, Conference Chair                                                         Bryan Spillane, Conference Co-Chair

  Barclays Capital                                                                                          Bank of America Merrill Lynch

  (212) 526-4668                                                                                            (646) 855-1979

  andrew.lazar@barclays.com                                                                 bryan.spillane@baml.com


  Jonathan Feeney, Conference Co-Chair

  Athlos Capital Markets

  (610) 688-2649

  jonathan@athlosresearch.com